How to Untrust a Computer From Your iPhone


These are instructions on how to untrust a computer from your iPhone preventing it from being able to sync with your device, create backups, and access your photos, videos, contacts, and other content.
Unfortunately, Apple does not provide a way to untrust just one computer so taking this step will untrust all computers that have been trusted. It will also reset your Location & Privacy settings, meaning that some apps will once again ask for permission to access certain information.
Step One
Tap to launch Settings from your SpringBoard.

Share Article:
Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Email, Reddit, Digg, Delicious, StumbleUpon
Follow iClarified:
Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Newsletter, App Store, YouTube

You Might Also Like